Filter by
  • Madison S

    BOZEMAN, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 11, 2021
    Laurel Chevrolet made buying a car so easy. I was nervous getting into a brand new car, but with Laurel Chevrolet they made me feel like they wanted to put me in a car that was going to last me a long time.
  • Gale R

    LAUREL, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Easy drop off and pick up. Sherry is always a pleasure to talk to, I liked her at Laurel Ford also, asset to your business.
  • Joshua H

    Billings, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2021
    Great customer service! Thank you to Jim, Carson, and Ken appreciate the best experience we have had buying a car!
  • David R

    ANTELOPE, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2021
    Was flawless.
  • Lane M

    PARK CITY, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Went above and beyond to make sure I accommodate me while waiting
  • Mario M

    GREAT FALLS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 26, 2021
    Great customer service. I felt like Carson was trying to make our buying experience a good one. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.
  • Jamie B

    PARK CITY, MT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    I was able to get in and out quickly
  • Bradley B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Everyone is friendly and courteous. the work was good and on time.
  • Deborah M

    PARK CITY, MT | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    The service department is amazing. They always go above and beyond! I highly recommend them. Deb Miller
  • Robert K

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2021
    Painless!