Filter by
  • Christopher C

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    Always excellent

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2023
    Thanks Chris, We appreciate you and look forward to working with you in the future. Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Colton N

    LINDSAY, MT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2023
    Very nice people. Liam explained everything and was very helpful with any questions I had

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for the nice note. We hope you enjoy your new Silverado. Please let us know in Service if you have any questions. Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Shirley S

    LAUREL, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2023
    Carson Brooks was very professional and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. He showed me how to set up the radio and pare my phone. He also set up my Chevy app and ordered floor mats to use my Chevy points towards. I would highly recommend Carson to someone interested in buying a vehicle.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2023
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you need anything else for your car let us know and we look forward to seeing you on service visits! Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. - Carson
  • Joel L

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    great

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 29, 2022
    Thank you for utilizing our service department Joel. Happy New Year! Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Kenneth F

    LAUREL, MT | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2022
    The only place to buy a new Chevy in Montana!

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 26, 2022
    Ken, Thank you for choosing Laurel Chevrolet! Please let us know in Service if you have any questions. Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Robert D

    LAUREL, MT | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    The service driver person didn’t have my phone number written down correctly. This created some delay. The work performed is fine and the part seems to be correct (although it’s aftermarket). The diagnosis was accurate and the problem with the cabin temperature control was fixed.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 21, 2022
    Robert, I apologize for our mistake regarding the area code. We will be diligent in the future to document the number correctly. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we can serve you better. Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Mark D

    BILLINGS, MT | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Everybody is great to work with and does an excellent job. Friendly, helpful, quick, and thorough. You couldn't ask for more. I won't go anywhere else.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 16, 2022
    Mark, Thank you for the wonderful note. It is customers like you that make our job enjoyable. Happy Holidays! Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Connie O

    LAUREL, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Very knowledgeable and efficient and helpful would recommend their services.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 16, 2022
    Connie, Thank you for the nice note. Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future. Happy Holidays! Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Sam S

    BILLINGS, MT | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    This is a great dealer ship

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 15, 2022
    Thank you Sam and happy hollidays Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager
  • Kevin F

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    The staff is always very friendly and they do great service work.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    December 15, 2022
    Thank you Kevin, We're looking forward to working with you in the future. Lyle Deffinbaugh-Service Manager