Filter by
  • Lewis J

    LAUREL, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Got me in and out quickly
  • Nick N

    LAUREL, MT | 2014 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Brought my GMC Denali in for passenger air bag recall. Both Shari & JoNeil were great in explaining procedure and time to complete the recall. I’m impressed with this Service department
  • Joel L

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Great
  • Rachelle M

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Went in for a oil change and Shari was very helpful including getting me in earlier than original app.
  • Parker M

    LAUREL, MT | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2021
    Shari is great! Easy to work with, always smiling and kind, connects with customers and makes the whole process simple. The entire dealership is very friendly, nobody walks by without smiling and saying hello! Overall a wonderful experience and friendly caring dealership!
  • Rose S

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    I understand that my issue with my car is in no way the dealerships fault and I do understand that you are a smaller dealership, however, I brought my car in to finally get the issue fixed and asked to have them check why my front left tire was not holding air and all they did was fill it up with air. Now I have to take it to a tire shop to see what the problem is. Also, no one even attempts to clean/vacuum my car. The first time the left it outside in a dust storm and it had dust all over it. Also, I have a chip in the paint and to order the color I need will cost me an additional $25. I am kind of disappointed.
  • Nick N

    LAUREL, MT | 2014 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Joneil and Shari in service took time to answer my questions and told me what the services would cost
  • Darlee J

    ABSAROKEE, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Always a pleasure, hassle free, no pressure sales, pretty quick closing. This is our household's 5th vehicle at this location in the padt 4 yrs.
  • Adam H

    JOLIET, MT | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    Good fast clean friendly service.
  • Don J

    BILLINGS, MT | 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Very pleasant