Filter by
  • Eric C

    RED LODGE, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Mr & Mrs Fitchner were a huge help in my new truck purchase. Everything they said they would do, they did, & then some. Finance guy was a big help too. They definitely have my business in the future.
  • John H

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Our experience was great. The salesperson, finance person and manager worked very hard to complete our sale and our requests. All were very cordial. 100 % John and Jean
  • Robert L

    SONORA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Everyone at Laurel Chevrolet was very helpful. Joneil greeted us on the phone first and helped us when we arrived. Carson was a wonderful salesman. Ken moved our trailer and let us have power while we waited. The mechanics reached out to lend us a hand. We were very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you.
  • Hannah H

    LAUREL, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Kathy, Ken and Shari were so amazing to me the whole time I was there. They were even willing to help after hours. I appreciate all they did so much.
  • Brad W

    BILLINGS, MT | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Shari did a wonderful job getting my truck scheduled in and taken care of. She was very pleasant and friendly. Thank you!
  • Mickeyy P

    GREAT FALLS, MT | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Went in for oil change and rotation. Refused to top off fluids even after asking them twice. Not sure oil was actually changed since oil guage not reset. Busted one of the wheel covers using a hammer to put them back on.

    Response from LAUREL CHEVROLET

    June 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Laurel Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (406) 628-4618 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Lee W

    ROBERTS, MT | 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    Another great experience. Excellent diagnosis and clear, comprehensive, trustful communications during the service period.
  • Adam H

    JOLIET, MT | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Fast friendly and knowledgeable service.
  • Rose S

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Carson was a great person to work with. He wasn't over barring and answered all my questions with straight forward answers. The gentlemen that did the finance (Jim) worked to get me an incredible interest rate.
  • Jessica G

    LAUREL, MT | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    They were friendly and on it was pretty quick.